The Women's Prize for Fiction

The Women's Prize for Fiction (also known as the Bailey's Women's Prize for Fiction) is annually awarded to a female author of any nationality for the best original full-length novel written in English, and published in the United Kingdom in the preceding year

For more information see: The Women's Prize for Fiction

2020 Prize Winner

Past Winners

Award Winners